Register for a Complimentary FranklinCovey Webcast

These 60-minute webcasts are hosted by our experts in the fields of leadership, productivity and execution. In the exciting challenges the world is currently facing, we would like to share our latest insights.

Feel free to register below. There is a limited number of seats available for each webcast. Sessions are English spoken.

Webinars

Join a webinar at FranklinCovey Nordics. Listen to senior consultants and learn more about our content.

Click HERE to see the upcoming webinars.

Multipliers

How The Best Leaders Ignite Everyone's Intelligence

Thursday, March 11, 2021 – AM | REGISTER

Thursday, March 11, 2021 – PM | REGISTER

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 – AM | REGISTER

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 – PM | REGISTER

Unconscious Bias

Understanding Bias to Unleash Potential.

Thursday, March 18, 2021 | REGISTER

Thursday, March 25, 2021 | REGISTER

Wednesday, April 7, 2021 | REGISTER

Thursday, April 15, 2021 | REGISTER

Thursday, April 28, 2021 | REGISTER

The 7 Habits for Managers

Improve Your Effectiveness as a Manager.

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 | REGISTER

Thursday, April 29, 2021 | REGISTER

The 4 Essential Roles of Leadership

A Framework for Success for Leaders Everywhere.

Thursday, March 17, 2021 | REGISTER

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 | REGISTER

The 4 Disciplines of Execution

Execute Your Must-Win Strategies.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 | REGISTER

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 | REGISTER

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 | REGISTER

Thursday, April 29, 2021 | REGISTER

Project Management Essentials for Unofficial Project Managers

Complete Your Projects on Time, on Budget, and on the Mark

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 | REGISTER

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 | REGISTER

The 6 Critical Practices for Leading a Team

Equipping First-Level Leaders with the Essential Skills and Tools to Lead a Team

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 | REGISTER

Thursday, April 8, 2021 | REGISTER

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 | REGISTER

Leading at the Speed of Trust

13 Behaviors That Increase Engagement & Trust

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 | REGISTER

Thursday, April 22, 2021 | REGISTER

The 5 Choices to Extraordinary Productivity

Invest Your Time, Attention, and Energy on Your Highest Priorities

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 | REGISTER

Thursday, April 22, 2021 | REGISTER

Leading Customer Loyalty

Engaging Your Team to Win the Heart of Every Customer

More dates coming soon

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People

7 Habits That Will Increase Your Personal and Professional Effectiveness

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 | REGISTER

Wednesday, March 31, 2021 | REGISTER

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 | REGISTER

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 | REGISTER

Helping Clients Succeed

Meeting Your 2021 Sales Target in an Online World

The New World of Selling Online
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 | 
REGISTER

Motivate Your Sales Team
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 | 
REGISTER

Presentation Advantage

Design and Deliver a Compelling Presentation

Wednesday, March 31, 2021 | REGISTER

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 | REGISTER

Find Out Why

Understand Why Customers Make the Choices They Do

More dates coming soon

Monthly Inspiration

Every month we share new FranklinCovey video’s, articles, tips and information about our programs and events. Get inspired about relevant topics that will help you in both your professional and your personal life. 

SIGN UP NOW FOR YOUR MONTHLY INSPIRATION